The Forrester Wave™: Cybersecurity Risk Ratings Platforms, Q2 2024

SecurityScorecard Leadership, Board, and Advisors

Our leadership brings visionary thinking and a shared commitment to empower our customers and partners with trusted, meaningful insights that drive organizations into the future

Executive team

  • Jeff Alvarez

    Chief People Officer

  • Sachin Bansal


  • Robert Gibney

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Christos Kalantzis

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Sam Kassoumeh


  • Matthew McKenna

    Chief Sales Officer

  • Jason Thompson

    Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer

  • Aleksandr Yampolskiy

    Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder

Senior leadership

  • Bailey Allread

    Director of Global Operations

  • Bill Buckalew

    VP, Worldwide Channel Sales

  • Steve Cobb

    Chief Information Security Officer

  • Krischel Crawley

    VP, Sales, West

  • Ingrid Cruz

    VP of User Experience

  • Owen Denby

    General Counsel

  • Adam Eisenman

    Vice President, Public Sector

  • Flora Felisberto

    VP, Revenue Marketing

  • Jason Ferrante

    VP, Data Science

  • Jose Ferreira da Costa

    VP, Iberia & LATAM

  • Oli Garstin

    VP, Operations & Corporate Development

  • Shiho Hashimoto

    VP, International Marketing

  • Spiros Kalantzis

    VP, Engineering

  • Albert Kuo

    VP, Sales, APAC

  • Jeff Laskowski

    SVP & GM Professional Services

  • Alex Rich

    VP, Sales, East

  • Ryan Sherstobitoff

    SVP, Threat Research and Intelligence

  • Larry Slusser

    VP, Global Head of Professional Services Delivery

  • Bob Sohval, PhD

    VP, Fellow, Data Science

  • Matthew Stump

    SVP, Engineering

  • Rich Wenning

    SVP, Sales, Americas

  • Jeff Wong

    VP, FP&A

Board of Directors

  • Upal Basu

    General Partner, NGP Capital

  • Joe De Pinho

    Principal, Riverwood Capital

  • Nick Donofrio

    IBM Fellow Emeritus

  • Karim Faris

    General Partner, GV

  • Sue Gordon

    U.S. National Intelligence Deputy Director (former)

  • Sam Kassoumeh


  • Richard Seewald

    Managing Partner, Evolution Equity Partners

  • Deven Sharma

    Former CEO, S&P

  • Aleksandr Yampolskiy

    Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder


  • Alfred Berkeley

    Former President, NASDAQ

  • Michael Bryzek

    Cofounder & CTO,

  • Karen Donoghue

    Principal, HumanLogic

  • Joan Feigenbaum

    Dept. Chair and Professor, Yale University

  • Martin Gedalin

    Partner, Lumia Capital

  • Grant Geyer

    Former SVP of Products, RSA

  • Moriah Hara

    CISO, Vigilance Cyber Security

  • Peter Lee

    President and CEO, Rapidminer

  • Marshall Lux

    Former Chief Risk Officer, JPM

  • Ray Mabus

    75th Secretary of the Navy under the Obama Administration, and former Governor of Mississippi

  • Glen Pendley

    CTO, Tenable

  • Ken Rudin

    SVP, ThoughtSpot

  • Michael Schrage

    Professor at MIT

  • Carl Sparks

    Former CEO, Travelocity BOD Vonage

  • Mike Wilkes

    Former CISO

  • Rus Yusupov

    Co-founder, HQ Trivia & Vine